And… One More Yukata for the Big One !

I know, I’m all about yukatas these days. The thing is that my stepmother, who is kind of bored I guess since she’s retired, began to make yukatas for my dolls and now it seems she can’t stop ! This time, she made an amazing one for my Smartdoll Mirai Suenaga, a SD size doll made by Danny Choo. Her body is quite different compared to my resin MSDs, and according to my stepmother, her big bust gave her a hard time ! Anyway, she succeeded !





Leave a Reply

