Häagen-Dazs Japan Strikes Again

Häagen-Dazs fans in Japan are blessed with regular new releases and limited flavors. Here’s what we got in the last few months.

 

Caramel Crush : Sounded very promising, and was not bad, but I was expecting something way better.

 

 

Lemon Ginger Float : Sorbet-ish texture, not bad but not impressive either.

Waguri : A type of chestnut. Absolutely delicious.

Chocolat Mint : This one didn’t make it for me. Not good at all.

Coffee Vanilla : The worst of all the flavors I’ve tried. I do like coffee, but this tasted really bad.

Sweet Potato Crispy Sandwich : I can never get enough of anything with sweet potatoes, so I knew I would like this one. But I didn’t expect it to be THAT good… seriously, this thing is amazing. It’s like a party in your mouth.

Rum Raisin : Creamy and tasty, with a good quantity of raisins. Very good.

Leave a Reply

