Christon Cafe

I finally visited the famous restaurant in Shinjuku. The decor was almost as spectacular as I was expecting, and the food and drinks were fine, but the music ruined it for me… cheesy happy songs from the eighties DO NOT fit the concept.

I was expecting a somewhat gothic crowd, but maybe because we went early, there were only young women not dressed in black… and no men, strangely.

I’m glad I went, but I probably won’t go again.

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

Leave a Reply

