Only in Japan : More Häagen-Dazs Interesting Flavors

I think I posted about that before, but I’m always delighted to see all the unique ice cream flavors released by Häagen-Dazs in Japan. Although Green Tea is my eternal favorite, I can’t resist trying them all. Here are my latest finds.

The latest releases are the flower ones. Since spring is approaching, I can see many “flower flavored” things being released (usually not really a flower flavor, but more like a flower theme) However, I must say these two were not very good.

Leave a Reply

