BIGBANG’s Blue

Blue, the first song released from Big Bang’s new album Alive, got 10 million views on YouTube in just a week ! It’s an amazing song, with a simple but beautiful melody. Each member’s voice is distinct but they all blend together perfectly. I’m completely addicted to this song !

The video is also very beautiful in a simple way. Colors are in tone with the atmosphere of the song and each member perfectly convey the “blues” feeling.

I really love each member’s voice and looks in this video. GD and TOP sound softer than usual and it blends perfectly in the song. If I have to choose, I’d say Daesung is my favorite voice. As for the looks, I usually prefer TOP, but Seungri stole my heart in this. His ear piercing is quite sexy.

Leave a Reply

